// this one toggles only one open at a time // Ref - http://stackoverflow.com/questions/37745154/only-open-one-accordion-tab-at-one-time 2020 Federal Holidays – International Finance Bank Skip to main content

2020 Federal Holidays

Date Holiday
Monday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day

2021 Federal Holidays

Date Holiday
Friday, January 1 New Year’s Day
Monday, January 18 Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.
Monday, February 15 Washignton’s Birthday
Monday, May 31 Memorial Day
Sunday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 6 Labor Day
Monday, October 11 Columbus Day
Thursday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 25 Thanksgiving Day
Saturday, December 25 Christmas Day

Contact Us

Learn how our tailored solutions can change the way you bank.

305.648.8800
Contact Us

International Finance Bank Mobile Banking—Convenience On the Go

Manage all your accounts right from your device. With our convenient mobile app, you can easily check your balance, deposit checks, transfer funds, pay your bills, and more. Download the app now.

Cellphone with IFB App